Skip to main content

Contact person DLG-TestService GmbH

Management

Rudolf Hepp

+49 69 24788-350

R.Hepp@DLG.org

Distribution and Key Account

Katharina Saffran

+49 69 24788-365

K.Saffran@DLG.org

Organic products, cooking oils and fats

Petra Krause

+49 69 24788-364

P.Krause@DLG.org

Bread, fine bakery products, cereal foods and confectionery

Franziska Rupp

+49 69 24788-414

F.Rupp@DLG.org

Ham and sausage

Mario Butz

+49 69 24788-355

M.Butz@DLG.org

Fresh meat, ready meals, frozen food, delicatessen, fish and seafood

Cornelia Fleischhauer

+49 69 24788-383

C.Fleischhauer@DLG.org

Milk, dairy products, ice cream

Inka Scharf

+49 69 24788-366

I.Scharf@DLG.org

Beverages

Beer, spirits, mineral water, fruit and soft drinks, coffee and tea

Thomas Burkhardt

+49 69 24788-356

T.Burkhardt@DLG.org

Wine

Benedikt Bleile

+49 69 24788-362

B.Bleile@DLG.org

Audits & Certifications

Dr. Kathrin Fink

+49 69 24788-736

K.Fink@DLG.org

Value Added Programs, Sustainability

Janna Künzel

+49 69 24788-396

J.Kuenzel@DLG.org